Skip to content
We may earn a commission from some links. This never changes our published scoring criteria. Read disclosure
Top 10 Peptides Europe
Supplier evidence dossierRecord 10 · Evidence-Based Score

Independent desk-research record

Revive Peptides EU

LowEvidence-Based ScoreChecked 4 September 2026

The thinnest evidence profile in this set: euro pricing across many EU destinations, but no legal registration, no public COA access, and no named testing lab.

Editorial score
28
out of 100

Calculated from 8 weighted, source-linked categories.

Evidence confidence: Low

This record has completed the minimum evidence standard: category rationale, source-linked citations and a calculated score are published below.

Current editorial conclusion

Revive Peptides EU makes a generic claim of testing "by HPLC and MS-UPLC", and one product image references a "lab test report", but no public COA access mechanism or named lab was found. No legal registration number or business address is disclosed anywhere on the homepage, and no batch/lot information was found. The site ships to 26+ listed EU countries with no delivery-time or carrier specifics found. Scamadviser rates it "Very Likely Safe", but notes low traffic rank and unspecified "negative links discovered on social media"; registrant information is not disclosed.

Observed facts

  • Website availability: Active at review
  • Reputation (Scamadviser): "Very Likely Safe", but low traffic and registrant undisclosed

Supplier claims

None recorded.

Unknowns

  • Company registration: Not yet verified
  • COA access mechanism: Not yet verified
Evidence itemCurrent valueStateChecked
Website availabilityActive at reviewObserved4 September 2026
Company registrationNot yet verifiedNot yet verifiedNot yet verified
COA access mechanismNot yet verifiedNot yet verifiedNot yet verified
Reputation (Scamadviser)"Very Likely Safe", but low traffic and registrant undisclosedObserved4 September 2026

Methodology v1.0

Score framework

Read scoring rules

Testing and COA transparency

6 / 25

Generic claim of testing "by HPLC and MS-UPLC"; one product image references a "lab test report", but no public COA access mechanism or named lab was found.

Homepage

Company, compliance and policy transparency

3 / 20

No legal registration number or address is disclosed anywhere on the homepage.

Homepage

Product traceability and information quality

2 / 15

No batch or lot information was found.

Homepage

EU fulfilment and delivery transparency

5 / 10

Ships to 26+ listed EU countries; no delivery-time or carrier specifics were found.

Homepage

Customer support and issue resolution

3 / 10

A contact page, FAQ and social channels exist; no phone, email, or response-time claim is quoted.

Homepage

Website security, payment and privacy

4 / 10

Card payment is available; the storefront is built on Shopify (a generally reputable e-commerce platform, a mild positive); no explicit security statement was found.

Homepage

Independent reputation evidence

2 / 5

Scamadviser rates it "Very Likely Safe", but notes low traffic rank and unspecified "negative links discovered on social media"; registrant information is not disclosed.

Scamadviser check

Price and fee transparency

3 / 5

EUR pricing range shown (€25.99–€119.99); no bulk-discount information.

Homepage

Sources and evidence log

  1. Homepage Verified 4 September 2026
  2. Scamadviser check Verified 4 September 2026

Editor note: Evidence-based score published after a desk review completed 3 September 2026, despite the thin evidence profile — unscored fields remain labelled "Not yet verified" rather than assumed.

Author: Editorial team (placeholder) · Reviewer: Independent reviewer (placeholder)

Visit supplier website

The external supplier is responsible for its products, policies, claims and legal compliance. Any future affiliate status must be disclosed near the first enabled commercial link and cannot influence scoring.